Ansatte

Hilde Marie Nerland

Autorisert regnskapsfører

e-post: hilde@haglund.no

Telefon: 37 25 61 00

Indre Zabityte

Autorisert regnskapsfører

e-post: indre@haglund.no

Telefon: 37 25 61 09

Tone Bøylestad

Autorisert regnskapsfører

e-post: tone@haglund.no

Telefon: 37 25 61 02

Hjalmar Haglund

Daglig leder

Autorisert regnskapsfører

e-post: hjalmar@haglund.no

Telefon: 37 25 61 06

Siv Heidi Haglund

Autorisert regnskapsfører

e-post: siv.heidi@haglund.no

Telefon: 37 25 61 07

Abdulasis Abdirahman

Regnskapsmedarbeider

e-post: abdulasis@haglund.no

Telefon: 37 25 61 01

Paulina Jasiulewicz

Regnskapsmedarbeider

e-post: p.jas@haglund.no

Telefon: 37 25 61 03

 

Paulina Alekse

Regnskapsmedarbeider